How Are We Doing?

Our staff here at Bay Ridge VW works very hard to provide superior customer service. However, we are aware that are always ways that we can do a better job and continue to improve. Therefore, we would love to hear about how your experience was with us. Be sure to leave your thoughts about the experience that you had with our staff, our service, or anything else that you would like to share.

 

Customer Lobby
135 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John Morano Jr 08 Feb 2015
I have been leasing cars from Bay Ridge Volkswagen since 2012. Jorge Quezada was my first contact with Bay Ridge Volkswagen, and I couldn't have asked for a better introduction to the establishment. He is a first rate salesperson, possessing extensive product knowledge along with a friendly, h...elpful and professional demeanor. Jorge is the reason I am leasing my third GTI from Bay Ridge Volkswagen. I must also give kudos to David Gokhshtein (finance manager), Jonathan & Franklin (salespersons) and Selena (reception). They were all friendly, professional and very helpful. Job well done! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cmac 30 Jan 2015
From the first call with Arianna Toshek to walking into the dealership and being greeted by Jed, the manager, our experience was friendly, relaxed and unlike others that we have had before buying or leasing a car. Jorge Quezada was our Sales Rep who continued this positive experience. He took his ...time showing us as many cars as we requested. We also only dealt with Jorge from start to finish once we chose the car we wanted. This was unlike other dealerships where you talk with the salesman, get a price and then another person closes the deal and you learn of additional fees etc. It was so nice to deal with one person through the whole buying experience. We highly recommend this dealership! Carol & Ray Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Moshowa 28 Dec 2014
From our arrival at the dealership until we drove my new car off the lot, Jorge Quezada was a pleasure to work with. He was very friendly, professional, and understanding of our family's changing needs. He made the transaction of turning over my lease and walking out with a new car that I love, ...go rather smoothly. Thank you also to Robert Sabbagh for the wonderful service and the phenomenal price that was offered to us. We definitely anticipate returning to the dealership for future transactions. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dre 20 Dec 2014
My overall experience was extremely pleasant. Jorge and his team exemplified professionalism, respect, and clear communication skills in my dealings. I recommend this dealership without reservation. Best, Andre Forde, PHR
5 rate
DealerRater
230photo 20 Dec 2014
I walked into Bay Ridge Volkswagen and was given the old school, five star treatment, by Jorge Quezada. I had specific needs for the type of Volkswagen that I wanted, and Jorge met them all and then some. I Love my 2014 Toureag TDI R-Line! Thank you Jorge and the rest of the courteous staff, for ma...king me feel at home, at Bay Ridge Volkswagen. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sarak14 15 Dec 2014
I just purchased my VW and had a pleasant experience with the entire team at Bayridge VW dealer. My sales consultant, Jorge Quezada, was very professional, friendly and explains/responds throughly to all my inquiries. The atmosphere is pretty laid back and no pressure. Jed, the manager, was al...so great. Overall, my experience at this dealer was very positive and would highly recommend to anyone who is looking to drive VW! 3-4 hours of communte both ways were totally worthwhile for the great service and excellent price I was offered. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
besasq 08 Dec 2014
i had an amazing experience with Jorge Quezada the sales rep at Bay ridge Volkswagen! had been to many dealers and they were all trying to sell me something i did not want. As soon as i came to Bay Ridge VW, there were no pushy sales people trying to sell you things you were not interested in, Jorge... gave me exactly what i came there for and i appreciate that. i would highly recommend coming to this dealership, they tried to the best of their ability to accommodate me since i live in Connecticut. A+++++ Dealership Thanks Jorge ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ronnie55 02 Dec 2014
Went into Bay Ridge Volkswagen assuming the worst, but came out a happy and satisfied customer. My salesman, Jorge Quezada was a pleasure to work with; he was patient, sympathetic and sincere. Jorge did everything he said he would, he called me the next day with a quote, and when I made a countero...ffer a couple of days later, he got back to me with even a better offer in 15 minutes. The financing process was painless and he explained everything every step of the way. Jonathan Then also helped me when I went to pick up my 2015 Passat and patiently answered all my questions as well as showed me the operations basics of the car. I would definitely recommend Bay Ridge Volkswagen to anyone purchasing a vehicle. Great sales team! A pleasure to deal with.... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Stephmrich 01 Dec 2014
I just leased a 2015 VW Tiguan and I am extremely happy. I've had my share of vehicles and have dealt with all kinds of dealerships. I have to say that team members at VW Bay Ridge are second to none. The receptionist was sweet, helpful and patient. The financier, David, was HONEST and helpfu...l. Most of all, my salesman, Jorge Quezada, was unbelievable. He made my transition into my new VW effortless. He even picked me after I returned my previous vehicle, drove me to Bay Ridge; and made sure that I paid no more than he originally quoted me. Top notch experience at a quality dealership. Thank you, Bay Ridge Volkswagen Stephanie R. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
melbabe0812 28 Oct 2014
We just leased the 2015 VW Passat through Jorge Quezada. He is top notch! He went through every single detail top to bottom with the whole leasing process. He was totally honest and straight forward and didnt leave anything out. He was available for all our questions, so friendly, and a pleasure to... work with. He got us a great deal on the car and both Chris and myself are beyond satified. I would highly recommend this dealership and Jorge to anyone intersted in leasing/financing a VW. thanks again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.