How Are We Doing?

Our staff here at Bay Ridge VW works very hard to provide superior customer service. However, we are aware that are always ways that we can do a better job and continue to improve. Therefore, we would love to hear about how your experience was with us. Be sure to leave your thoughts about the experience that you had with our staff, our service, or anything else that you would like to share.

 

Customer Lobby
130 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
magalie 16 Oct 2015
I had a great experience dealing with VW Bayridge for my lease renewal. I spoke few times with Jorge Quezada about the new car I was interested in and my options, and at no point I felt pressured. After exchanging few emails we set up an appointment for me to come in for the new lease. Everyone t...here was extremely nice, and just kept asking me if I needed anything. Jorge Quezada was extremely helpful, patient, and did everything to make the process the easiest possible for me. Highly recommend this dealership and their professional staff. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
pass8922 20 Sep 2015
This is my second time leasing with Bay Ridge Volkswagen and once again it was a fantastic experience. It was a pleasure working with David & Oswald. Everything was handled quickly and efficiently. I walked in on Thursday and took my new car home on Friday, with no issues and an amazing deal.
5 rate
DealerRater
zbower 04 Sep 2015
After a bad experience with another dealer, I walked in to Bayridge VW knowing exactly what I wanted, they understood my request and accomodated me, got me an excellent price and located the vehicle (in Germany!!!) and got it here in 5 days, 4 days ahead of schedule. Every step of the sales process ...was flawlessly executed, I couldn't have asked for anything more!!! If you're buying a VW in the NYC area, this should be your first stop, it will also be your last... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Quentin W. 19 Aug 2015
Most dealerships do not work with you to get you the car that you truly want, however this is not the case at bay ridge Volkswagen. Jorge, David and the rest of the crew are very friendly and they work to get you what you truly deserve. I would recommend this dealership to anybody looking for "the c...ar". Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
oceanblue 12 Aug 2015
Jorge is a nice person who helped me purchase a brand new passat 2015. He is professional and patient which is good qualities for the salesman. The dealership itself does not give you a feeling of warm hospitality. But this is not the most important part of the car purchase process. Anyway, the reas...on I chose this dealership largely is the good service accorded by Jorge plus relatively good price. I recommend Jorge to you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
katanasio7 17 Jul 2015
I just purchased a 2014 Volkswagon Jetta yesterday, and i couldn't be happier. It is my first car and i went to this dealer completely blind to what i was getting myself into. Jorge helped me and made me feel so comfortable and helped me find the perfect car to fit my budget. He was very profess...ional and honest. He helped me understand how the process works and genuinely cared about my needs. He was able to get me an amazing deal and words cannot express how thankful I am. It was a great experience for my first time buying a car and i would highly recommend his services. Thank you Jorge and everyone else at Bay ridge Volkswagon! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
NoahR 07 Jun 2015
I was looking to lease a new GTI, and called Bay Ridge VW after negotiating with another VW dealer who would not budge on price and other details after much negotiation. Frank from Bay Ridge VW called me back in 20 minutes and was able to beat the previous deal I had from another dealership. Davi...d was very helpful when signing the paperwork and was very personable. He let me know that if there are any issues, I should not hesitate to contact him. Afterwards, I noticed a small issue with the car, and contacted David who replied within minutes. I brought the car in and the issue was fixed the same day. Overall, Bay Ridge VW is quick to get back to you, and follows up on any issues / questions that you may have. Most importantly, they are very competitive on price and gave a great deal on the car. -Noah Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mchongftw 21 May 2015
This is my family's fourth VW Jetta lease and our second with Bayridge VW. Jorge Quezada was my new sales rep because my previous sales rep is no longer with Bayridge. Jorge got exactly what we wanted and we are glad that we returned to them. I would highly recommend his services!
5 rate
DealerRater
DinnaR2015 14 Apr 2015
Jorge Q is a fantastic sales person! The best I ever worked with. My second time leasing from BY VW and will come back again. They are professional, friendly, quick and get you in a package that fits your needs. Jorge went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of and happy. He went through al...l the steps efficiently and clearly. He is a rock star of sales!! Will definitely recommend BY VW to all my friends and family for their next purchase or lease. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Andres_85 14 Apr 2015
Had great experience at bay ridge vw. I leased a vw gli a week ago and the sales person was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made the whole process fast and easy. If you are looking for a used/new Volkswagen ask for Jorge Quezada.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.