How Are We Doing?

Our staff here at Bay Ridge VW works very hard to provide superior customer service. However, we are aware that are always ways that we can do a better job and continue to improve. Therefore, we would love to hear about how your experience was with us. Be sure to leave your thoughts about the experience that you had with our staff, our service, or anything else that you would like to share.

 

Customer Lobby
135 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DinnaR2015 14 Apr 2015
Jorge Q is a fantastic sales person! The best I ever worked with. My second time leasing from BY VW and will come back again. They are professional, friendly, quick and get you in a package that fits your needs. Jorge went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of and happy. He went through al...l the steps efficiently and clearly. He is a rock star of sales!! Will definitely recommend BY VW to all my friends and family for their next purchase or lease. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Andres_85 14 Apr 2015
Had great experience at bay ridge vw. I leased a vw gli a week ago and the sales person was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made the whole process fast and easy. If you are looking for a used/new Volkswagen ask for Jorge Quezada.
5 rate
DealerRater
MBNewYork 07 Apr 2015
Jorge Quezada was my Sales Representative during my purchase of an Audi. From the moment you start working with him, you will notice he's knowledgable and passionate about his profession. His best attributes are honesty and fairness. I highly recommend Jorge Quezada for your next car considerati...on. Contact him at jorgeq@bayridgecars.com. David Gokhshtein is a professional and knows the industry. Great Team! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
rg 28 Mar 2015
Jorge helped us with leasing a 2015 GLI - he was very helpful and knowledgeable and I would definitely go back next time our lease is up.
5 rate
DealerRater
Salbarr13 25 Mar 2015
My experience at this dealership was first class. I visited many car dealerships searching for a new vehicle and leased a Jetta. All the other dealerships I visited made me feel pressured, not here. Oswald was friendly and willing to work with me. I visited this dealership 3 times, the first time we... discussed what vehicle I was interested in and what my price range was, I wasn't pressured in any way, I left to go home and think about it and was never made to feel that was a problem, i returned the next day to test drive the vehicle, again I left to think about it and figure out my finances, I returned 2 days later and decided to lease the car. I ended up getting the best car of all the cars I looked at and at the best price. I would highly recommend this dealership and I would ask for ozzy, a true gentleman, who was a pleasure to deal with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Roger_D 15 Mar 2015
I got the price and car i wanted at a really great dealership.No pressure buying tactics just great service and sales strategy .It was extremely important to me to get what i wanted and they delivered on their promise..Overall best people and dealership i have ever been to so far.
5 rate
DealerRater
johnmoranosr 20 Feb 2015
This is my first experience with a Volkswagen dealership. Jorge Quezada was extremely helpful. His product knowledge was outstanding. He answered all of my questions to my satisfaction which resulted in me leasing the Volkswagen CC Sport. Jorge is an asset to your organization. David Gokhshte...in (Finance Manager) was very thorough with his explanations which made my financial experience painless. I found David friendly and of course quite knowledgeable, he is an asset to your organization as well. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cbongiorni 19 Feb 2015
I can't imagine ever going anywhere else to lease or buy a car. Jonathan worked with me to make sure I was 200% happy. My 2015 Passat SE is absolutely beautiful. I've recommended this dealership to everyone I know.
5 rate
DealerRater
borgj89 16 Feb 2015
I had nothing but a great experience at this dealership. The employees were very knowledgeable and willing to work with their customers. Highly recommend this dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
jbasile 12 Feb 2015
It was great to see happy and nice people in showroom sat down with Jorge Quezada and was very helpfull and we went for ride. He made it a pleasure to work with as well his manager Jed who was big help.They both worked hard to find my Tiguan suv with all the things i wanted like... sun roof and trailor hitch. As well as they called to check up on how i liked it after driving it noone ever done that i all my years . I would send people to them and suv is great glad i got it and went to them. joe basile Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.